DAMN!!!!!!!!!!!!!

what do i do? it doesn't make sense can i run away? did he have to change his mind? why did he break my heart?
what will my friends say? why do i love him anyway? didn't i give him everything? where did i go wrong? and i dont understand why did he tell lies,why did he waste my time? how could he play games with my heart? and this is how i feel, i can't believe but i know this is real, what do you say when he don't give a damn about you? wish that i knew, don't he get i'm not just a game to play, i'm about to loose my mind, i let him break my heart, this is so crazy i don't really love him anyway, he never gave me anything, he did me so wrong, but i gotta let you know that i don't give a damn about you!



 i know , i shine just like a star!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: donna

riktigt fin text :/

2009-12-10 @ 19:12:32
URL: http://dreamdoll.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0